Home   /   What's New  /   Jacob Bryant To Release UK Deluxe Edition Of ” Practice What I Preach”
Jacob Bryant To Release UK Deluxe Edition Of ” Practice What I Preach”

Great news for Country Music and all Jacob Bryant’s fans in the UK……the North Georgia artist is to release a Deluxe version of his debut album ” Practice What I Preach” via Snakefarm Records which is exclusive to the UK.  

This expanded edition is available on February 5th, and both the digital and CD versions will feature five additional tracks including ” Save My Soul ” plus two previously unreleased recordings, ” Don’t You Let Me Down Now” and ” Angels On Earth” …..full track listing is shown below.  
Talking about the release, Jacob says  “I’m so excited to begin working with Snakefarm Records / Universal! I’ve got a loyal and growing fan-base, and by joining forces with Snakefarm, I look forward to UK fans discovering my music!I must say, ‘Practice What I Preach’ has been a great roller coaster ride. We finished the album only to have the files stolen in a robbery at my producer’s house. Fortunately, we discovered back-up files at our mastering guru’s studio, so we didn’t lose everything!  Two years of work saved!”
His music combines the narrative side of country and the kick of southern rock, with the independent release of the album Stateside in February 2019 debuting at  No.1 in the US iTunes country chart and its lead single/video, ” Pour Whiskey on My Grave” notching up nearly 34 million views and streams. 

The country rocker isn’t  afraid to show his more reflective either, as tracks such as ” Bring You Back ” and ” Sometimes I Pray” bear testimony to.


Jacob grew up in the rural North Georgia mountains, and was influenced by the bluegrass music his family played and later by both the traditional country music and Southern rock he discovered himself. He picked up his first guitar aged just eight, and as he got older began playing in church, which along with his family helped him go down the professional musician route. The journey to this point certainly hasn’t been an easy one for Bryant, taking in tragedy, excess, physical and mental up and downs, plus the aforementioned robbery, buthe has sought and found redemption through music, and now he’s focussed on bringing his signature style of roots rockin’ to the UK.
You can pre-order this very special release here https://snakefarmrecords.lnk.to/JBPracticeWhatIPreach
Keep up to date with all Jacob’s news via his website jacobbryantmusic.com where you’ll also find links to all his socials. 
” Practice What I Preach – Deluxe Edition” Track List 
1. More Than One Year 
2. 25 In Jail
3. Best Part Of Me Is You 
4. Bring You Back 
5. Pain Pain
6. Pour Whiskey On My Grave 
7. Sometimes I Pray 
8. Wrong Way Home
9. Hot Mess
10. Practice What I Preach 
11. When I Get On A Roll
12.One More Night With You 
13. Don’t You Let Me Down Now
14. Tell Me
15. Save My Soul
16. This Side Of Sober
17. Angels On Earth 
Read more



Lesley Hastings
Hi there ( or should I say Howdy Y'all??) So excited to be part of the Think Country team, I am a massive music fan with Country and Americana being my particular passions! Great to see their rise in popularity here in the UK. Just love great lyrics, vocal harmonies and a song with a story! Throw in some steel and I am in heaven..... I have a serious gig-going and cowboy boot collecting habit, which I am sure some of you can relate to! Occasionally I pick up a guitar and try my hand at songwriting. I am also passionate about animal welfare, and have recently left the London rat race behind to enjoy a more relaxed lifestyle in Buckinghamshire with my rescue dogs and cats. Cowgirl Lesley. xx
Related Article